Orlando Eye/ El Ojo de Orlando 👁

in #photography6 years ago

Hey guys from steemit, steemistas i think haha. This afternoon i want to share with you this photo i took in Orlando. The Orlando Eye.

IMG_1895.JPG

This is a nice place to go with your family, i really like it. If you don't want to get into the wheel, you can go to the museum Madame Thoussands, the was museum.

IMG_1908.JPG
T
Or you can visit the acuarium, and buy a beautiful toy❤️ Of an animal. I do everything haha. I love this place. In some next posta I'm going to share with you more of my travel to Orlando. If you like my post, vote it😉💁🏻😊.

Hola chicos, esta tarde comparto con ustedes esta foto que tomé en mi viaje a Orlando, el Orlando Eye (ojo de Orlando). Es un buen sitio para pasar un rato en familia, a mí me gustó bastante. Si no te gustan las alturas, puedes visitar el museo Madame Thoussands, el museo de cera. O puedes ir al acuario, y comprar un lindo recuerdito, un souvenir, un peluche. Yo hice de todo jaja. Me gustó mucho el lugar. Si a ustedes les gustó mi post denle me gusta, vótenlo, eso mismo jaja 💁🏻🙋🏻😉

Sort:  

Hello Welcome to Steemit just Upvoted and Followed you I hope you will follow me back and upvote my first post in return

Hey thanks. Of course i will do 😊

your welcome and thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68