America and its couples. Series #1plus1

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

In 2014, my family and I made a trip to the United States with the intention of exploring. It was a long journey of approximately 2,500 km, we arrived to Las Vegas on our way to Los Angeles, but before that we had the task of visiting several parks that are on the way (Later on I'll do a post on this trip).

As the days went by my eyes managed to capture a recurring pattern that caught my attention: couples. Not necessarily boyfriend and girlfriend, husbands, lovers, no, two people who enjoy a moment.

With the little time left of my trip but with the desire to capture these scenes, the #1plus1 serie born which I was developing for my instagram. This is the result:

Snapseed65.jpg

Snapseed75t.jpg

Snapseed(1).jpg

Snapseed(3).jpg

Snapseed.jpg

FullSizeRender.jpg

Photos taken by: María Gabriela Marcano.
@Magaland
Iphone 5s

Sort:  

This is a really great series. Thanks for sharing with us!

Thank you very much ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85