Follow your dreams - Arts with wolves and more

in #photography6 years ago

DSC_0009.jpg

Hi Everyone !!

I would like to share with you more pictures that i have in my room. Inspiring me to work harder everyday to reach my dreams.

DSC_0001.jpg

I adore native american culture. I wish i could go in America more often but yes i still have to save money for my next trip over there.

DSC_0003.jpg

This frame is my favorite one, it has three different pictures in the same one when we move from different angles.

DSC_0005.jpg

Hope you enjoyed the pics and send you powerful energies to start your day. Never give up and follow your dreams.

DSC_0008.jpg

Ready to work lol.

Have a very beautiful day !!

Sort:  

Those are all great works! Did you make them? I never thought to look into native american art. They looks so interesting! The second one kind of looks like it could be a Star Wars photo. I'm definitely going to research on this. Cheers!

Thanks :-) No, unfortunetly i didn't make them, i got them as gift from friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64