A Couple of Magpie Robin Bird

Hi friends.Hope that you guys all are well.Myself also good,Alhamdulillah.Greetings from Bangladesh and welcome to my photography blog.I wanna exhibit some photos of a cute and lovely bird in this blog.It is winter running in my country and from last few days temperature is going down continuously.Coldness is high in rural areas.At morning dense fog everywhere and everything looks hazy.But when sun arise in the sky,temperature increase slightly and it gives an amazing feelings when walk under the sun.

Today at noon when the sun was above our head i had visited crop field of my village with my pet dog and my cousin.I were capturing photos by my camera.I saw a couple of magpie robin bird on a macha of vegetable.May be they just finished their bath and drying their feather under sunlight.It was a pleasant moment for me to watch this beautiful birds.Magpie robin bird is so cute and lovely.This bird is the national bird of my country.

IMG_4440.JPG

IMG_4441.JPG

IMG_4438.JPG

IMG_4439.JPG

IMG_4436.JPG

IMG_4437.JPG

IMG_4435.JPG

IMG_4434.JPG

IMG_4432.JPG

IMG_4433.JPG


Device Information


DeviceCanon Eos 700D
Lens55-250 mm Zoom Lens
EditLightroom CC
CategoryPortrait


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82