ants on the beautiful flower

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Working ants collect food for their colonies as if they never tire. Always work together regardless of small size so that the desired Target is reached.

Some black ants working under this I photograph when I was cool looking for material for posting, my eyes fixed on the wild plants that grow near the fence of rice factories that are no longer operating.
When I approached I saw some ants are in the leaf and I think they are cool to work, so I immediately took a smartphone and photographed it. Here are some pictures of my photos.

sorry if my picture is not good because still in process learn. if friends are willing, please comment on how to take a good picture using a smartphone.


image above I am only photo by using my smartphone camera OPPO A37, and by not adding additional lens


Thanks for visiting my blog

Upvote Comment N FollowMe at @mahathiruddin



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70956.31
ETH 3809.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50