Photography Flower Tulip (Yellow)

in #photography6 years ago

really beautiful today we are still reunited in this happy state, in this opportunity I want to share results photography today which I take in everyday life.

this photo I took using mobile vivo v5 :

image

image

probably the work I get not as good as the work of others but I am sure a work done seriously will get satisfactory results.

hopefully this post useful ...
Best regards for steemian in the world

Follow me @mahfudglg

Sort:  

Very good post mahfudglg you make a great effort thank you for your effort.

I like your post very much.

You can check my article about [CLOSED] Roll the dice for FREE and give me your feedback.
My article [CLOSED] Roll the dice for FREE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49