Photography full of stories

in #photography6 years ago

today I want to share a little story which in this day I met old friends, at that time we were boring, he invited me to high kick to the mountains which distance about 5 hours from land.

on the sidelines of the journey many moments that I capture, including a picture that is so natural.

image

image

image

this is the result of the image I have captured, while climbing the mountain, I am very grateful to see the beauty of nature is so fascinating and natural.

hopefully we can always keep nature as well as good.

hopefully this post useful ...
Best regards for steemian in the world

Follow me @mahfudglg

Sort:  

I upvoted you please upvote me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48