My Tour to Habiganj, Bangladesh "Tea Garden and Eco Park"

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi there, a few days ago I went on a short tour from our varsity community. It was nearly 9 to 10 hour up and down journey. We stay there for, around 6 to 7 hours most. I am not too much of a photo guy. Yet, I took some. While going through my phone pictures, I found them today. So, I want to share with you guys.

image-2018-07-14 (2).jpg

The time, when we visit there, was not a best one. From a tour perspective, it was a fine day. But, the place was not. Most part of the garden was cut down down few days before we set foot there. So, it was looking little pale. Still not bad though.

image-2018-07-14.jpg

As you can see in this picture clearly, the trees were cut down recently. It was little awful to look.

image-2018-07-14 (1).jpg

The top view from the watch tower. Trees are everywhere.

image-2018-07-14 (4).jpg

This one is my favorite. I love the view.

image-2018-07-14 (3).jpg

At last, one of myself there. Thank you for visiting my blog and reading it. Please upvote and follow me. And let me know your thoughts on the post, in the comment section.

Sort:  

You got a 13.89% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @mahfuzkhan! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

You got a 3.49% upvote from @upme thanks to @mahfuzkhan! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

You just received a 37.04% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @mahfuzkhan!
WaveSmall.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81