Man Cutting Tuna In Tokyo Fish Market ๐ŸŸ

in #photography โ€ข 6 years ago

625e6ca3-437a-4e17-83b4-ae3990b42b07.jpeg


I took this picture when I was in Tsukiji fish market back in December, this is the first time I share it, hope you enjoy this Japanese can cutting tuna ๐Ÿ”ช๐ŸŸ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ‘

Follow me for more @makesushi


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort: ย 

Looks delicious! Thinking about sushi for lunch today.

Sushi is always a good idea for lunch :D
what will you have?

I'm a fan of spicy tuna and avocado so probably that with salad and miso soup

So want to make Sashimi cuisine

check out my sashimi videos on youtube:


Yes, thank you

๐Ÿ”ช๐ŸŸ

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Hero You are a good boy. And I love your post

Thank you Surjo, I appreciate that you enjoy my posts :)

Wow !
Big fish and delicious fish ๐ŸŸ๐Ÿ˜‹

very delicious fish indeed :)

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

thank you very much!

@makesushi i love tuna fish.

tuna is a great fish indeed!

@makesushi There is lots of benefits.

  • Heart Health
  • Blood Pressure
  • Eye Care
  • Weight loose
  • Boosted Immune System
  • Energy Level
  • Blood Circulation
  • Depression
    i use it when i was doing workout in gym.
ย 6 years agoย (edited)

...Good healthier tuna fish...i like it ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ I always like to follow you..๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

Thanks, Sarif for always enjoying my posts here on steepshot/steemit :)

Looks like we are hearing something new about fish ,and its sound interesting .
If i have ever this oppurtunity ,i will surely try it.

@mukesushi

That's called fine chopped.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73