📷 Bali daily shoots #3

in #photography6 years ago

Last days in Bali..

Some more food :D

Waiting for the rain to stop...

After the rain enjoying a kelapa before surfing :)

Luckily? the wind changed the direction of the volcanic smoke so my flight didn't canceled :(

Be back soon :)

Leave your comments :)



Follow me @makishart @makis84


All of the images above captured by sony xperia xz (because I am lazy to carry my dslr lately) and tuned by RawTherapee. Images in this post are created by me. I believe that info/data not belonging to anyone so feel free to use them or experiment. If you claim them as yours you are just another fool :)

Sort:  

bali island gods, thanks

incredible scenery and combined with good and healthy food adds to a pleasant atmosphere.

Easy going people too :)

Food looks delicious :) Which part of Bali is this, Kuta beach?

It is delicious! And never had a problem with food in Bali... I am in Aussie now and tried 2 times Asian food and had both of the times belly issues..
First images are in Ungasan. The two last was in Serangan beach :)

Aww sorry about your bad tummy experience. Maybe you're not used to Asian food ingredients? I have Aussie colleagues and they don't dare try Filipino food when they're here in Manila.
I haven't been to those beaches. They look nice especially with the volcano in the background :)

Happy holidays bro, thanks for all the support all these years! I love you!

Thanks mate! I am not that active lately but I am always around ho ho ho :)

Very attractive shoots

Thank you sir :)

and i was wondering were you are! Have fun, Merry Christmas and less Asian food in Australia :P

Thank you! Merry Christmas boy!

Good post! Visit our blog and enjoy the content, greetings :D

Oh this post is amazing, thanks for sharing bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49