📷 Driving on Great Ocean Road, Australia

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

A waterfall I found at Lorne

Port Campbell

A porcupine at Narrawong

Bolwarra

Leave your comments :)



Follow me @makishart @makis84


All of the images above captured by sony xperia xz (because I am lazy to carry my dslr lately) and tuned by RawTherapee. Images in this post are created by me. I believe that info/data not belonging to anyone so feel free to use them or experiment. If you claim them as yours you are just another fool :)

Sort:  

Awww the Narrawong is so cute!

Sorry, that's a porcupine, Narrawong is the area :P
I will make it more clear!

oh haha ! I did kind of think it was but it could have been a different species !! Thank you for clarifying though :)

lol....that made me smile :-) but it very cute. I always thought they were huge things !

Awww no they have always been cute haha

Congratulations @makishart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

@makishart..........wow,,,,,,,,,,,,what a place.......its looking outstanding.....i am just bewildered...........awesome atmosphere...........best of luck...........

Please VOTE BACK and FOLLOW me brother...

@mulyani12131



Hello Dear Steemian,


I am S.A.R.A.H. (Search Automatically High Reward Articles) Bot.

I'm an artificial intelligence that automatically looks for posts that expect high rewards. I recognize such posts, make my upvote on them and get a high Curation Reward. If you want to join in, you can hang on to my curation trail. You can follow me on Steemauto or on Streemian.

If it looks like this you are doing it right:



Let's maximize our curation rewards together!

Yours,

S.A.R.A.H.

This post has received gratitude of 12.18 % from @appreciator thanks to: @makishart.

Is the waterfall man made please ? It looks almost cut from slate it's very symmetrical.

No, it is inside the forest..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62