📷 South Australia captures

in #photography6 years ago

Leave your comments :)



Follow me @makishart @makis84


All of the images above captured by sony xperia xz (because I am lazy to carry my dslr lately) and tuned by RawTherapee. Images in this post are created by me. I believe that info/data not belonging to anyone so feel free to use them or experiment. If you claim them as yours you are just another fool :)

Sort:  

What a lovely road of trees, so beautiful! Looks like it is well looked after, great place to go for a walk!

It's not bad but it looks more that those trees are there to be cut..

Awww no that's such a shame :(

I planted about 500 000 pines trees in these South Australian forests ! I can't believe that you've just posted these pictures !

Are those pine trees?? It's amazing how many of them are planted.. Hundreds of miles... :)

Yes, baby pine trees, about 30cm ! There is less than 2 meters between each pine tree

good work, success always @makishart

Thanks mate :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59