Epic photobomb!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

"A picture is worth a thousand words, but the memories are priceless...."

While deleting some photos on my laptop, I saw this picture of mine captured by @castlemontallana, a few years back when we were in Krabi for a weekend getaway. It is actually a surprise trip as he only told me our destination when we were at the airport. It was a treat for our wedding anniversary.

034.JPG

Look at what he accidentally captured in the background. There was a couple attempting to capture their jumping shot. Coincidentally we snap a very nice shot of them jumping! This is one epic photo. We only realized it when we had our lunch later that afternoon while browsing through all the photo we took earlier. I still remember that it was a quite hot sunny day so we captured as many photos as we can and head to the restaurant nearby. If only we had gone through the shots on the spot, maybe we can approach the couple and show them that unexpected awesome photobombed. And perhaps we might be friends who knows.

signature_2.gif

Sort:  

This is ridiculously funny! Lol. This made me laugh alone in our office pantry. Haha.

Sweetest photobomb picture I’ve ever seen! Hihi. Beautiful photo sis! Perfect timing ❤️

wow, amazing capture.

um... please don't mind me, I am just testing this out. I am not spamming, really. I'll be on my way now. oh yes... I just upvoted you by the way. Stephard Tester, superoo7/superoo7-dev

Good to clear some stuff, never know what you will discover

Indeed..and something to blog about after being silent for quite some time 😊

Yeah. It's like digging accidental treasures. This one really made my day. I looked at the photo first before I read everything, and it made me really laugh. If you happen to know them, they might be laughing hard too right now. Tricky it could be that your capture of the jumpshot was better than theirs. I definitely upvoted your post.

Hihihi cumilll

Wow!! Excellent timing... Maybe they have an intimate picture of you love birds too 😄

Haha..maybe..we never know

That's pretty cool.

Spray and pray picture taking technique. Hehehe

Thank you for sharing.

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68