LOL ( short story - funny pic )

in #photography6 years ago

I had a long time to open my pc but today relaxing at home i decided to do it just to check on my old photos

and this down below is own of my very favorites i believe for obvious reasons :)

αστεια.JPG

My first cousins are staying in a different city than me called Veroia and it's located in Macedonia in Greece and on a family visit there , we decided to go for a cup of coffee in a cafeteria . We had a lot of fun and on the way back to the house, my cousin Antonis told me that he wanted to introduce to me his girlfriend so i followed him just to see him stand in front of this advertisment on the wall telling me that he is in love for a long time with her :) Of course he was kidding ... such a funny guy, still makes me smile every time i see this photo ....

i hope it brings a smile to your face too!

Enjoy today no matter what you do and be positive cause life is full of beautiful moments

! 528.JPG

Sort:  

Χαχα Καλημέρα αυτό πρέπει να είναι το μεγαλύτερο χούφτωμα που έχω δει στη ζωή μου.... :P

όντως Νικο, του δωσε και κατάλαβε.... χχχχαχαχααχ... καλημέρα ! :)

Όταν ζεις τη στιγμή σου μένει αποτυπωμένη και σου βγάζει κάθε φορά το ίδιο συναίσθημα όπως την 1η φορά .
Καλημέρα να έχεις !

Καλημέρα και απο μένα! όντως έτσι είναι! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81