A beautiful night scene photography

in #photography5 years ago

How are you all, of course you are good and always be good and healthy I wish this blessing I will not discuss any of the important things among you today. I just took some pictures tomorrow night and during the night I will discuss some of them. And why I was raised

20190909_232456.jpg

20190909_232537.jpg

May our beautiful world always be beautiful and always be filled with greenery and we pray and wish and we are the only great creature in this beautiful world whom Allah has made many and has called us the best creature inside all life.

The pictures they see are not pictures of a hi-fi place. This is a canteen photo from a project site where I work and the reason for taking these pictures is that we all know it is night at the end of the day and a new morning emerges again at the end of the night.

20190909_232503.jpg

Who gave us this beautiful nature, who created us, but who created everything in this world, everything is in the gesture. It is in His mercy that His heart is surely at the mercy of some of us who are living a very happy life in this beautiful world today.

I took pictures to illustrate what a night scene looks like in a common place, I took a picture with my mobile and hope you like this night's scenery and night scene.

There is nothing like it, as well as taking these pictures in an alley in the house where I live. We do good things all the time, try to be good, and always try to be good without treating anyone badly. We enjoy the beautiful looks of this beautiful world without killing anyone's wealth.

20190909_232601.jpg

Thanks for sharing my post that I just took my pictures

Sort:  

The force is with you! You got a 5.31% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @mamun123456!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65