EARLY MORNING SUNRISE

in #photography6 years ago

Hey guys. This is the my picture of Masterpiece of nature. Early morning rising sun. As I remember this pic taken 2 years ago and from that time it is been stored in my phone. It refreshes my college memories when i see it. Actutually story behind this pic is mumma usually keep scolding me about my weight. She always keep telling me you have gain weight, You are looking like a potato etc. So on that day,it was my first day of excercise to be fit, i went for jogging in the campus then their i saw such a beautiful masterpiece of nature. So i stopped and took the shot and Here it is.I hope you will like this pic and please upvote. Thanks
SAVE_20161126_123311.jpg

Sort:  

@mandaarjoshi, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95