You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet my minnows ! :: My brand new Acurium

in #photography6 years ago

Congratulations! Your post was selected by the @dropahead Curation Team (dCT)


Hello!

Very nice your little fish, I got to have a small aquarium, I loved it.

Do you know that you have to be careful with certain species?

I had the experience with a fish that they called Zebra, this same one ate the tail of the others, and they died because they could not swim.


@dropahead - Supporting your STEEM adventure

Sort:  

Quality review by the dropahead Curation Team

According to our quality standards(1), your publication has reached an score of 85%.

Well said Gabriel García Marquez: "One learns to write by writing" Keep trying, you will soon achieve excellence!

(1) @dropahead's quality standards:

- Graphic relation to the text (Choice of images according to the text)
- Order and coherence
- Style and uniqueness (Personal touch, logic, complexity, what makes it interesting and easy to understand for the reader)
- Images source and their usage license

Wow! Tell me more about yoir curation yeam. And yes some fish ate others tale.. But my fishes are kind of good... They love each others company. I love their calm nature! Hope they dont fight each other in future 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71