A clan of Pigeons😄

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hello steemitians!!!😎\n\n#### Hope you all are very happy and enjoying your life!\n\n---\n\nToday I am going to show you some of my random captured photo. I edited them as monomad photos or black n white photos. My curiosity towards monochromatic photos jave been increasing lately as rather than normal colour photos, black n white photos have more charismatic characteristics and these pictures make you feel a stronger emotion. It's my personal opinion, please do not take it as a statement! 😅 I love colour photos, but as we all know it's a human nature to get attracted to new things and monochrome is my new attraction.\n\n---\n\n---\n\nimage\n\n---\n\n---\n\n## I clicked this picture today when I was coming to my hostel for the weekend coaching classes. When I was padsing the market there was a truck unloading packets of rice and corn seeds and some seeds were falling while the workers were unloading the packets to the nearby shops. To eat those seeds a lot of pigeons came there and as you can see they were celebrating a picnic together. I wanted to go near them and take some close clicks but I was scared if I made them flew away. So rather I stayed at the opposite side of the street and clicked some snaps with my cell camera. Hope you will like the photos..\n\n---\n\n## Hope you liked my post... 😅\n\nDon't forget! Feel free to express about your feelings about this post and photos.\n\n#### Below are my Camera Settings For the Photos...\n\n --- \n\nDevice used: Android Smartphone\nDevice name: ZTE Nubia Z11 mini s\nCamera: 23-megapixel single rear shooter\nFlash: Off\nExposure time: 2" 1/5\nISO: 900\nAperture: 11\nEdit: Snapseed\n## Thank you for visiting!\n### You are awesome!\n\n#### If you like my post, please upvote, resteem and leave a comment. You can follow me for more interesting facts and photography posts! 😃\n\n --- \n\n### Follow me @mango-juice\n\n---\n\n### Also, participate in my giveaway and win SBI shares, Steem Monster cards and 100% upvotes\n\n

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Nice photograph my friend...

Hi @mango-juice, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail on Steemauto.com or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mango-juice from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76