🌺🌻🌼Beautiful flowers and a small contest🌼🌻🌺

in #photography5 years ago

Hello steemitians!!!😎

Hope you all are very happy and enjoying your life!


Today, it's flower time!

It's been weeks since I posted a photography post on flowers. If you are new to my blogs, you may not know that there is a small garden in front of our home. I and my mother use to take care of them. Well, it is just a decent small home garden and nothing fancy about it. If you are expecting a fountain, a wooden bench or some trimmed palm trees ... then sorry my friend, You are in the wrong place.
But, if you are looking for sweet little seasonal flowers and want to feel their aroma and colour, Let me welcome you to my sweet little garden...

So, let's see some of them...



image



This little white flower is the newest family member in our garden. It is called sadaa karabi in our Bengali language, but I don't know what it is being called in English. They look very cute and a little fragrance can be felt from them. I planted them some weeks ago and the buds are becoming flowers from this week. How cute and calm they are! Right?



image



This little yellow dude is called mini ganda and it is a miniature version of ganda flower. It don't have any aroma but the vibrant colour always attracts the watcher. Both of the flowers come in groups when they blossoms.

When I wake up every morning, I see them and it works as a refreshment for me.

Now, If you have also a garden in front of your house, I will be very happy to see it. If you can, please upload your garden photo in the comments. I will reward good photos via upvotes. (Though it's not that big!)


Hope you liked my post... 😅

Don't forget! Feel free to express about your feelings about this post and photos.



Below are my Camera Settings For the Photos...


Device used: Android Smartphone

Device name: ZTE Nubia Z11 mini s

Camera: 23-megapixel single rear shooter

Flash: Off

Exposure time: 1/19

ISO: 910

Aperture: 2.04

Edit: Snapseed



Thank you for visiting!

You are awesome!

If you like my post, please upvote, resteem and leave a comment. You can follow me for more interesting facts and photography posts! 😃


Follow me @mango-juice


Sort:  

Beautiful images.

I believe that image #1 is a young, whitish Periwinkle that will become more and more purple/violet as it matures.

And I think image #2 (the yellow flower) is Damiana:

Damiana is a wild shrub that grows in Mexico, Central America, and the West Indies. The leaf and stem are used to make medicine.

Historically, it was used mostly to increase sexual desire (as an aphrodisiac).

Give some Damiana to your partner for Christmas (wink)...

Namaste, JaiChai

Namaste @jaichai. I am just amazed by your knowledge of flowers. May be I should ask you from next time before posting any flower related post. Thanks for the info man.

Posted using Partiko Android

If you follow me, I will also follow you in return and I gave you a vote!☺️

I sae you are from India, so let me tell you bro... Your approach is not friendly... Work hard .. Your followers will automatically come if you write good posts and engaze with others.. And forget vote4vote and follow for follow until ur vote is 1$ minimum.. Hope you will feel me here...
Thanks for the vote, here is your return gift, a 100% vote from me.. 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! Flowers looks very preety 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank u dear 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

very beautiful flowers and photography.. Reminds me about my garden ...

May I see your garden... It's just a humble request.. 😉 or if you have a post on it, u can send me the link..

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautifull Flower 🌼

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited-bot community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulations @mango-juice! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 5500 replies. Your next target is to reach 5750 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mango-juice from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92