You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self Indulgent Photography with No Context

in #photography6 years ago

Got it mate. 'The rustier the subject , the more fine ths art!' Didn't know you have a 7d mate, that is really expansive in here! The shots in autofocus can also be good. I like the flowers photo most, focus on the front, blurring the rest, huh! Job done mate!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Cheers, @mango-juice. Since you told me before that you have a bit of a language barrier, you should know that I was being really sarcastic in this post. Kind of a joke post, but I do like some of the images!

Yes I undedstand, that one was my fav. U click well man, both seriously and sarcasticly 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha thanks. I just wanted to make sure so you wouldn't think I'm a total jerk! :)

Haha! Absolutely not mate. You were just being humorous!

Posted using Partiko Android

Right mate?

Posted using Partiko Android

of course!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93