My Photographs And How They Are Presented

in #photography4 years ago

I have recently returned to my love of photography. As you will be able to see my eye is opening and I am now starting to see the world in a new light.

I wish to share some of my work with fellow Steemians, for your pleasure and mine. We all need our ego's massaged now and then, (I urge you to look up Sean Tucker's YouTube video on the ego). However I also welcome any honest critique as I believe that there is no perfect shot and no perfect photographer. I enjoy looking at other's work and will upvote what I like. I will only down vote if I believe that the work has been uploaded in a cynical way or to cause serious offense.

I have also made a conscious decision not to add any commentary on my photo's from now on, I am not a writer and I am sure that what I feel about a picture or how it came to be does not add anything to that moment in time where I captured a part of the universe.

Thank You.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75