Never Ending Footsteps...(Photography)

in #photography5 years ago

Hey There!
Steem Community...
I am back after a long break on this platform, due to some reasons I was unable to write some content here but now I am back with good content in travel feed and photography which I will be sharing with you all for sure.
IMG_20190807_001813.jpg
These are some beautiful pictures clicked by me last year in the time of august with my phone only and nothing more. To be more precise about the picture, This place is Lake Louise, Alberta. A dazzling place to visit with full enthusiasm and power and there were many photographers spotted there with there equipment with them for capturing moments like these.
IMG_20190807_001716.jpg
You must visit this place once in a lifetime, It is a very wonderful place to visit with family or with your friends. We found many families there enjoying with there kids at that place and was very joyful for us to see and capture those moments. After that, we hired some boats for going some closer to the mountains to experience the natural beauty of the place. Here is another picture from a very different angle from the boat.
IMG_20190807_001657.jpg
This is the closest view of the place and the more we were exploring that place the more we get to know that the upcoming mountains are completely covered with pure white untouched snow, at that point our excitement was on another level for that particular moment. I am also sharing that particular last image clicked by me at the last of my trip but it was one of the most beautiful pictures you could've ever seen in your life. This was the best time of the trip
IMG_20190807_001631.jpg
These are the latest pictures clicked by me in my recent time and more wonderful content coming soon, just need your support to grow.
.
.
.
Do follow me on Instagram.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75