Mysore: City Market

in #photography6 years ago

b683747a-867f-426d-a3ca-5dc6db1b52f8.jpeg


This is the Market Of Mysore City where I live.
It's one of the most old market in and it very beautiful. I will post more pictures everyday for you


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

I remember buying perfume and incense sticks from a market in Mysore when I last visited.

Yeah it is very famous in the city
You can find anything from fruits, vegetables to perfumes and clothes

Wow,the market is big and clean,nice

Crowded but organized, good post!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.25 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.05
Server time: 12:18:27
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 72.55/100.00
Total Photos: 8
Total comments: 31
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

wow i love visit it... ;-)

@adityajainxds

It's a lovely photo and a lovely place,too! Thanks for sharing!
I am new on Steemit so I'd really love to make some friends here! If you want for us to support each other, please show me some love on my account and I will make sure I keep reading your lovely articles! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54