Christmas On Bicycles - Deranged Contests Entry - Street

in #photography5 years ago

koleda_na_kolela_005.jpg

Greetings, friends!

Coming with a piece of the Christmas On Bicycles initiative which aims to raise nature-friendly lifestyle awareness. It happened in Sofia which needs it but it applies to all cities with too much transport on gas. It's concentrating on alternative ways to do familiar things.

This is my entry for the street photography challenge by @derangedcontests.

Have fun and...think and act :)

Yours,

Manol

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

Sort:  

Thank you manoldonchev! You've just received an upvote of 38% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

That looks fun indeed and eco-friendly!

On the spot! =)

@autovoters & @talentclub supporting your good content :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84