Thorns Associations

in #photography5 years ago


Let's play! Tell me what you think of when you look at the picture.

#photography #thorns #symbols #powerhousecreatives #share2steem


Our book Voices in the Darkness e-book is out! It's alive! It's electronic! It's supernatural!

Steemfiction_book_1_Voices_in_the_Darkness.jpg

And it's also paperback now!

Voices in the Darkness paperback

Voices_it_Dark_Paperback_s.jpg

Stories authored by:

@janenightshade, @improv, @felt.buzz, @jeezzle, @manoldonchev, @stinawog, @giantbear, @blueeyes8960

Huge thanks to everybody involved, to our ninja editor, to the initiator @jeezzle and the @steemfiction, and to everybody else supporting our work!


You can now gain crypto assets by linking your Instagram and other social networks to Steem
https://share2steem.io/?ref=manoldonchev


Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem


manoldonchev

Sort:  

The barbed wire of a concentration camp was the first thing that came to mind.

Interesting, since it's vertical in this case.

But here you go ;)
Barbed Wire C s.jpg

The direction doesn't matter much for me as I tend to switch my perspective on the fly.

I have one too.. or two or three.

auschwitz adjusted (12 of 56).jpg

I think I remember those. The real thing.

The direction doesn't matter much for me as I tend to switch my perspective on the fly.

Yup, as a favorite character of mine said,

There is no up or down in space.
— Ender Wiggin

Makes me think of the little thistles that used to get stuck in my hand when playing in the summer out on the grass as a kid down in southeast Texas. Even though it's only a slight prick they give, it can cause your hand to ache for 5 - 10 minutes depending on how much attention you give it.

Aye, this summer I caught me a few hundred cactus tiny hairs...

Thank you manoldonchev! You've just received an upvote of 26% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Uff I love macro photography, I think about...a desert

Posted using Partiko Android

First thing i thought of was getting scratched by wild rose bushes while mushroom hunting.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi manoldonchev !

After approximatively 48 hours, your post has 1.088 of pending rewards.
To compensate the fact that @share2steem is taking a fee on your posts, please allow us to upvote you via @tipu.

Our fee : 0.109
Value of votes you got from S2S trails : 0.055
Value to compensate : 0.041 (this amount has been lowered by 25% as you're in only one S2S Curation Trail)
Join the second Curation Trail on the website (in Settings) to be compensated 100% on your future posts.

!tipuvote 0.041

For the latest news about the Share2Steem application, visit our @share2steem profile.

See you soon on https://share2steem.io

This message is generated automatically.

This post is supported by $0.06 @tipU upvote funded by @share2steem :)
@tipU voting service always profitable, instant upvotes | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63