One Year on Steem

in #photography5 years ago

Have a cake!

I think it's my anniversary here. I was on a trip to an island again. Not the best time for blogging.

So I will be short and say only... I still like planning seeds in the desert. I'm a fan of the desert. A book says it makes tough people.

Blessings to you all!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you manoldonchev! You've just received an upvote of 41% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Have a !BEER to celebrate. 👍🏻🙂🍻

Posted using Partiko iOS

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @manoldonchev, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our [BEER Crowdfunding](https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@beerlover/let-s-grow-and-update-the-beer-token-huge-crowndfunding-as-crowdsale)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98