Unique Makes It Sound Cool

in #photography5 years ago

Remember some time ago when I posted an article about Arcutino Sand Dunes on the Black Sea? I thought encyclopedias were right about Sand lilies being an endemyte there. That is to say, unique place where they are found for the region. Country or larger.

While it sounds cool, do not be quick to assume. Well, this is still Arcutino, this year. But as I found later...

To be Continued

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you manoldonchev! You've just received an upvote of 40% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97