Sort:  

You nailed that right on the head! We do have some wonderful holidays and Thanksgiving is one of my favorite oh, well after Christmas of course. It is the one time where everybody in my family gets together with no excuses. I just love having everybody together and I know they like to be together also but sometimes life gets in the way. Hi, Mike! I hope all is well in your World. Say hello to Scary Mary for me!

Thank you for stopping by and saying as though and leaving your kind words behind! Have a great day!

!tip

🎁 Hi @manorvillemike! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84