UP or DOWN

Can you tell if this picture is rightside up or upside down?

Scene is the wide part of the Carmans river in Shirley LI, NY.

DSCN1679 (2).JPG

it's upside down.

johnny-automatic-daisy-border.png

This one is Rightside up.

DS
CN1679.JPG

To me the sky in the upside down one looks more real. Maybe because it is darker.

johnny-automatic-leaf-border.png..........................................#LOOKAROUND.............................................
Introducing a new tag for people who for whatever reason can't get out for @lyndsaybowes #walkwithme and @tattoodjay #wednesdaywalk
You can do #lookaround anywhere. If you are confined to a bed, riding in a car, train, plane or boat, in your kitchen, backyard, attic or outside. You can move around some what to get different views but should stay at one general location.
Remember the main thing is to have fun on steemit so ….. LETS #lookaround

Sort:  

I got to say while I got it right "being upside down" this is a great picture pick for fooling ones mind, you have to stop and really look at it @manorvillemike

That's the beauty of it. :-)

I thought it was upside down, too clever for me Mike.

I was standing on my head when I took the picture so it's really rightside up. lol

I so visualized you doing that and scary Mary climbing up your back...lol

Sounds like a very bad nightmare. :-(

OOPS! Did not me to give you a bad dream.... ;-)

proxy.duckduckgo.gif

I'm getting the sweats just thinking about it. :-)

I spotted it was upside down, Love shots like this

Thanks, me too Jay. Calm water helps. :-)

Ohh yes indeed :)

Whichever way you look at it it is a really nice scene. I picked the wrong one as being right side up by the way. Optical illusions?

Typically, in life, when things get turned upside down we have a mess. This just fell into place. Lol

Thanks @nananini I find it fun making upside down pictures that look rightside up.

I like the upside down one, maybe try it in monochrome :)

Here's a couple...

DSCN1679 (4).JPG

DSCN1679 (5).JPG

Looks eerie, love it :)

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from massive loss up to 20%

You just received 40.00% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @manorvillemike!

Want to earn more with us? Our APR can reach as high as
15% or more!

More portion of profit will be given to delegators, as the SP pool grows!

Comment below or any post with "@opb !delegate [DelegationAmount]" to find out about current APR, estimated daily earnings in SBD/STEEM

You can now also make bids by commenting "@opb !vote post [BidAmount] [SBD|STEEM]" on any post without the hassle of pasting url to memo!

* Please note you do not have to key in [] for the command to work, APR can be affected by STEEM prices

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13