Sun and shadows on forest pathsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

I took this one on another hike. I hope it helps relax your soul as the busy week gets underway...

@mantishands photography (7).jpg

Sort:  

Great photo, love the background

Excellent photo shoot friends
🌿🌱🌴🌳🌲🎄🌵

Beautiful shot... This path is so magical, I'd like to take a long walk there!

Really Great to see such a Beauty....

Beautifull photography @mantishands .i enjoy seeing this photo thanks to share it

Beautiful! I can feel the peace and serenity energy of the forest.

Beautiful! I can feel the peace and serenity of the forest.

Beautyful click...i loved you photography...😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62