Waking MallardsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

I snuck up on this little fella while he was taking a nap. I'm still surprised that he did not fly. I believe he sensed my energy and felt the positivity.

20180315_141427.jpg

20180315_141424.jpg

20180315_141437.jpg

20180315_141514.jpg

20180315_141517.jpg

Sort:  

Great picture! I like it :)
You got an upvote, so it would be a nice gesture to follow this account for more upvotes in the future :)

Thanks!

@tomole444 has posted comments like this at least 1,711 times in the last 7 days which is damaging bandwidth for new minnows

@mantishands please consider removing your upvote as I will soon ask the community to consider removing the rewards on these excessive comments. If you truly want your upvote to remain please reply and I hereby ask the community to respect your wishes.

Upvote this comment to support @duplibot and help reduce excessive comments

This is the first time it's happened to me. So I will leave it. If I get this reply again from @tomole444 I will flag as spam. Thanks for checking on things.

Awesome Photography, Nice Clicks.
Thanks for sharing with us.
Upvoted!

You framed ducks in the clear water in a pond.Really amazing photoshoot.

Yes, it was a lot of fun!

nice and amazing click @manthishands of course, he felt your positive action, keep sharing always good pictures with us have a good day friend

I appreciate that

Nice Shots, seems like Ducks are enjoying in the water.
@mantishands I just published my first (Introductory post), Can you please look at my Introductory post?
Here is the link https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@salmanwains/my-name-is-suleman-24-years-old-boy-from-islamabad-pakistan

Wonderful photos, Nicely captured.
Thanks for sharing!

Nice & Beautiful!
Thank you @mantishands for sharing with us.

You're too kind

Ducks are my most favorite pets, The beauty of nature.
Awesome clicks. Thanks for sharing with us all the best friend and stay bless

Same to you

Thanks!

i haven't seen them at all !
these are some good shots

Glad you like them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73