Hill Park Hatta Photoshoot With Cannon camera

in #photography5 years ago

We all went together to visit friends when they took pictures of it near the border between Dubai and Oman. It's a nice place to look at, I like it, I hope you like these pictures!!!

Top label hill park
DSC_0094.JPG

Top label rear view
DSC_0096.JPG

3rd label hill park me & my friend
DSC_0117.JPG

Down of the hill park outside me & my friends
DSC_0369.JPG

DSC_0280.JPG

image.gif

www.GIFCreator.me_SGpGcn.gif

U5dsSiLJmbW2o6LvcSSrecouqU12hCf.gif

Thanks for watching my post! If you like my photos, please Follow, @manzurul Upvote, Reply, ReSteem!!! Have A nice Day!!!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for sharing this amazing post with us!

Have you heard about Partiko? It’s a really convenient mobile app for Steem! With Partiko, you can easily see what’s going on in the Steem community, make posts and comments (no beneficiary cut forever!), and always stayed connected with your followers via push notification!

Partiko also rewards you with Partiko Points (3000 Partiko Point bonus when you first use it!), and Partiko Points can be converted into Steem tokens. You can earn Partiko Points easily by making posts and comments using Partiko.

We also noticed that your Steem Power is low. We will be very happy to delegate 15 Steem Power to you once you have made a post using Partiko! With more Steem Power, you can make more posts and comments, and earn more rewards!

If that all sounds interesting, you can:

Thank you so much for reading this message!

Thank you so much

Thank you so much for replying us! Hopefully you will start using Partiko soon!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78