Sort:  

From what I have seen this is not the case. The primary thing on the picture I have a question about, is why the dog is okay with this; and not looking over his shoulder.

:O

Oh my! I did not notice there.. that is weird alright!!

Yeah something is creepy!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

The guy is holding his head forward, so it may be okay. I was told this was a degerrotype picture, that was an emulsion on metal.

Ooh really.. where did you get this?

Posted using Partiko Android

Not sure where the picture came from, I found this several years ago.

Well its a good thing you still have it..

Posted using Partiko Android

I just put it on my hard drive a long time ago, because it was interesting. :)

That was a smart move!! And now, you have a treasure with you..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81