You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music report in Madagascar. The seeds of the roots music

in #photography6 years ago

Love your B&W photos @adamromain and thank you for introducing us to Jya Gong and Fangitse's music. The music video sounds cool. It gives a different perspective to raggae music which to me, it was all Bob Marley. Love his "No Woman, No Cry". How did you find them?

Sort:  

hey Marblely thank for you comment . I travel around the world for recording an album and different musiciens . when I put my studio and start recording different people of the brousse, when jya now me, he come at maybe 7am for see me, he knocked on my door but me at this time I sleep. after 5 minutes I go see who call me "rasta rasta your here" . They play me acoustic track. and we have start record a roots acoustic album :) and is actually with my sound engineer. follow me if you want news of him . see you

Aah, so he came to you, knowing you were there :) I like how he called you "rasta rasta" hehe. You must be traveling pretty much all the time to discover all this talent? How do you decide where to go and to search for who? Followed :)

yes :) indeed I travel regularly and and much more in the coming months.
I finish my job next month for just make that.
photography, videos music and travel. I love that :) .
If you want, restreem me please and thank you, very much, for love my work. Is really good motivation for me and my futur decisions . good motivation

:) done! It is amazing the work that you do. You meet amazing musicians and you share what you love :) Thank you! And happy Sunday there @adamromain! :)

In case you wonder y i only upvoted you now, it is because i wait for my VP to be near 100% before I upvote so that you get the most of my upvote :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85