Ocean and greenery is the satisfaction of my soul

in #photography6 years ago

A few-day holiday in the Dominican Republic improved my attitude to life.

Spotlessly clean water and relaxing greenery prove that life is beautiful and it is worth to look with faith in the future and love every unique day.


DSC02988.JPG


Here are some photos where my beloved ocean and part of greenery occur, creating the magic of a charming Dominican place.


DSC02980.JPG


DSC02981.JPG




Thank you for your support :)

I vote for them:

Screen Shot 2018-09-03 at 10.36.47 PM.png

@TheRealWolf

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.08.14 PM.png

@roelandp

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.08.49 PM.png

@blocktrades

Screen Shot 2018-09-03 at 10.39.42 PM.png

@TeamSteem

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.09.37 PM.png

@blockbrothers

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.10.45 PM.png

@qurator

My work without them would not make sense, thank you for support.

@tangmo - @ctrl-alt-nwo - @slowwalker - @world-travel-pro - @pepe.maya - @lydon.sipe - @marxrab -@barbara-orenya - @animal-shelter - @rynow - @pipurilla - @SuziQue - @ddschteinn - @blazing - @rizasukma @tattoodjay - @warofcraft - @melinda010100 - @gillianpearce - @anothervoice - @maya7 - @dswigle - @ewkaw - @old-guy-photos - @hope777 - @icybc - @journeyoflife - @goldcoin - @zirochka - @ninahaskin





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and supporting my work. My heart always deeply appreciates your friendly words.

book-863418_1280.jpg

@Poemchallenge



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Wonderful ocean! And the greenery can create refreshing atmosphere indeed! Great shot!

Yeah! I totally agree with you, being among magnificent scenery like this can "prove that life is beautiful and it is worth to look with faith in the future and love every unique day", as you said.....

Thanks so much for sharing. Your photos can brighten my day, my dear sis! ;)

Yes, indeed my dear :)

The world has wonderful nooks where man wants to escape from all the hustle and bustle.

Greetings and I am glad that you enjoy my post :)

XOXO

Greetings! ;))

Beautiful photographs @margaretwise. They must bring back happy memories. 😊

Hello, my dear friend

I am sorry that I am so quiet, but I do not feel myself after the death of my wonderful grandmother. I still cure my soul.

Yes, it was an amazing journey that I will never forget :) thank you

PS

My beloved friend I will be in Krakow with @gregbit;)

Are you coming?

XOXO

No need to apologise @margaretwise. Don't feel any pressure to respond it you don't feel like it.

I finally bought a ticket to Krakow so I'll meet you there.

Are you staying at either of the hotels?

Thank you my dear.

No, we rented an apartment.

I am excited to meet you ;)

Have a wonderful weekend

This is so heanvenly ! =)) Hello dear Miss Margaret, and thanks for sharing these wonderful views with us ! ![05jck64xxs.png]
Hope you are doing better after you sad loss...

Hello, my dear, it is not easy however show must go on.

Yesterday we were cleaning my grandmother's flat. A very difficult day Today I rest and try to gain strength.

Thank you for your concern. I'm very grateful

XOXO

Very beautiful my dear friend Up&Resteem

Thank you very much :)

Oh these make me realize I sure miss the beech!

I also miss the wonderfully white beach, where gentle sand poured down between the toes.

Greetings :)

Need to put the Dominican Republic on my holiday radar. Never even crossed my mind. Thanks for sharing.

Absolutely fantastic, you will not regret it. Dominican Republic is a thief of heart, it also roots in your memory for many years, kidnapping you and encouraging you to come back :)

Greetings

Beautiful sea! Impossible places of beauty on earth! Amazing world we have!

Posted using Partiko iOS

The world has wonderful nooks where man wants to escape from all the hustle and bustle.

Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48