Our routine at Vava'u - canoe, food, sunset - part 1

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_2901.JPG


IMG_4813.JPG


At Vava'u we loved to canoe. With the wind, against the wind, with the wave, against the wave. We underwent the strength and beauty of the ocean. Crystal clear water, from time to time splashed us for fun;) A wonderfully sunny day and we are getting from one island to another to visit other small islands.

And after a great day, a good rest in a friendly restaurant on a very tasty dinner by the breath of the sun-drenched.

Goodnight Vava'u. I miss and remember every amazing day I spent in a distant place on earth.;)


IMG_0623.JPG


IMG_9894.JPG


IMG_6067.JPG


IMG_8387.JPG





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and supporting my work. My heart always deeply appreciates your friendly words.

book-863418_1280.jpg

@Poemchallenge



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Those pictures tell, how much you missed them, the enjoy and refreshing you can take and memories it.

Absolutely, you are so right :)

That food looks amazing!

It was really delicious :) thank you my dear

My pleasure 😉

Wow... what a view... so eye catching.... and food looks delicious...

Yes, the place is remarkable and the food so fresh and delicious ;)

Wow ... the view is so amazing and food decoration is nice.

Indeed. Excellent place and people :)

What a wonderful and beautiful place! The food looks so tantalizing!!

The place is so peaceful and fool of magic food ;)

Oh my goodness. That sounds and looks so wonderful @margaretwise. 😍

It is was one of magical place with the heaven food ;) Thank you my dear

Beautiful routine there this is so nice to check out the food was really delicious :D

I miss that place :) Thank you my friend

WOW! Beautiful photos of wonderful beach, magnificent ocean and amazing sunset over the mountains! Great shot!

The foods look delicious!

It looks really great trip indeed! You are very lucky to be there! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75