My Black Sea - drone view

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

As a photographer, living on the shore of the Black Sea coast, is more than an honor and joy.
Whenever I get the chance to take my camera or drone and get out of the house without any targets. It's easy to go out to hunt, and I like this feeling.

If winter has a white show, the summer is a bit different. The sea is filled with color and light and even birds seem more full of life.

Today, was one of those days when I took my drone and I looked for something that I like.

I leave you here my favorite pictures from today.
DJI_0631.jpg

DJI_0634.jpg

DJI_0636.jpg

Also I will post some videos on my #dtube chanel @mariansterea

Have fun #steemit people!

Sort:  

pretty cool drone shots... and the correct tag is ocd-resteem :)

Thank you @jznsamuel, updated! ;)

Smarald color of the Black Sea. Stunning shots @mariansterea really good captures with an apart point of view. Looking forward for your work.

Hehee, thank you @somalcescu! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66