Fall Photoshoot in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada 🇨🇦 Part 1

Hi fellow Steemians!

This is one of my archived photos I want to showcase. This was during my photoshoot at The Berry Barn just 10 minutes outside of Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada 🇨🇦.

My attention struck to this tiny wee creature - Ladybug aka Lady Beetle on top of a chopped tree, accentuated by some sprouted chain and overlapping mushrooms that added beauty to this image.

I immediately took some shots and loved to see the results. Post processing played an important role as well to the outcome of this photo. Do you agree?

Coccinellidae by the way is the scientific name of Ladybug or Lady Beetle. I love the red dome shaped body with black dots or spots that can be attractive to photographers like me to capture.

This much loved critter as tiny as it can be, has a role to play here on earth 🌎.

Compared to humans, we have a bigger role here on earth 🌎. All we have to do is find out what our individual role is.

If you like my photo, please UPVOTE, COMMENT, and RESTEEM.

Thank you and hope you enjoy it.

#photography #artphotogrpahy #photoshoot #bug #insect #ladybug #ladybettle

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 27.57% upvote from us for your 3495 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54