Sort:  

Thankyou for your comment, I have posted more technically scientific "cloud seeding" in the past.. as it is a rather out there topic... it takes your own research to piece it together.. I have done quite a few posts on the "solar shield".. ?.(google that)... or the post I made before this one, I had screenshoted the wiki page on it.. refering to the chemtrails as "Aeroslos".. which are not the planes exhaust.. please do check back to blog for any info I do find on my own research. Have a good day.

Thank you for that, I am learning.

You are welcome, and thats the wonderful thing about being human I guess, we NEVER stop learning.. please feel free to get in touch with any findings of your own... take care :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82