You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Holiday in Seabright!

in #photography6 years ago

Ok.. completely sneeky. I thought you did not have the camera with you. Much to my surprise you had it all the time. Super great pics and I think I will book a weekend at that B and B. lol. When you sent me that pic on my phone I didn't quite grasp it at first. Was not sure what it was. I thought I was bending over in my chair. Now I see. How lovely. Let's do this again. I miss it already so much fun. xx

Sort:  

Yeah, I did miss a lot of photos due to the absolute awesome relaxing time I was having, but managed to snap quite a few in the end.

Missing your deck Woman!! Enjoy...

aww ya..that deck eh...i just might sleep out there tonight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62947.22
ETH 3174.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81