I'm never alone

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Although sometime I wish I am..... Not because I don't like being treated as the most loved woman on earth ofcourse, but my arm is always getting sleepy...... like the cat.....
And because I'm writing a book I have to write a lot on my computer, so you can imagine that a sleeping cat on my arm is not really comfortable. But I don't have the heart to send her away. And even if I do, she's back in seconds.
So ....... this is my position writing a book......

IMG_2787.JPG

Sssssst... she's sleeping

IMG_2785.JPG

Like a rose......

IMG_2780.JPG

IMG_2784.JPG

You haven't been quiet enough...... She woke up.....
Isabel and her sleepy eyes ;-)

Sort:  

That's funny. This guy is always at my feet while I'm working on my computer.

At least he keeps my feet warm on these cold days.

You should publish some excerpts from your book here.

IMG_5956.JPG

This is also so cute !! Not really a small dog on your feet ;-D

The book is written in dutch and I do want to translate it in (perfect)english by someone else. So publishing on Steemit will take some time, but I indeed intent to do so.
Thank you for your vote !!!!

There's a good Dutch community here on Steemit so you could start publishing bits and pieces here. :)

True ! @alldutch
You're very helpfull !! Thank you ....
I think in english sometimes (writing a story is quit a different thing) and forget the dutch community here

Yes, english is definitely the dominant language here but there are plenty of communities for other languages.

Writing in english is not really the problem, but writing a story is difficult. So many witty words for instance I don't know or other words to give the story a 'body'. But I'll find my way here.....with google translation ;-)

You’ll be fine. Your English is better than some native speakers of the language. :P

whahahahahaha well thank you !! I'll keep that in mind !! ;-)

Whahaha, nice friend that one, at least it will keep you happy.

By the way @marionsworld, last Wednesday i published an article that, if you can and are willing to, i would apprecite you to read and watch it, and make any comment or feedback you think is convenient, tank you, and good luck with your book!!

Yes she makes me very happy. My other two too . Lovely crazy creatures ;-)

And thank you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77