Sort:  

thanks for your appreciation! its capture in St. Martin's Island! just amazing place! you love this place garunteed!

have you plan to visit there!

No I have plans to go that direction actualy. My first goal is Ireland or Londen. Bit closer to home ;-)
Do you live there?

Can I ask you something quite different.....
I see you vote on your own comment. (I'm quite new here) What's the advantage of voting on yourself?

Basically its depending on your steempower. Much your steem value as much as your profit!;👍

I don't have much SP.... none actually ;-) But doesn't it end up more value when you vote on somebody elses post? Or do you have enough SP to do both?

Do both. You can vote at maximum voting power up to 10 times per day. :)

Once you reach 300 steem power you get a voting slider which lets you choose how much of your voting power you use for each vote.

For example, on your posts I've been using 25% of my voting power which gives you about 3 or 4 cents.

But I have 0,00 cents when I vote ;-)
Just made a post (because I don't want to trouble you with all my questions...... for I have a lot) to ask a few things about this.

So thank you @mazzle for your reply and your vote !!

I just responded to your post. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66940.80
ETH 3122.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77