The dragonfly

in #photography6 years ago

Not quite knowing, but suspecting what I was looking at, was a dragonfly.
So far my knowledge went. My neighbour has a pond and so I sometimes encounter such a beautiful blue creature in my garden. As you may know from a post earlier Witches, teasing little rascals, I have a simple camera, so therefore it's really complicated when the sun is shining and making a bright day. I do not really know what I'm doing for I do not see anything through my camerawindow.
So I have to guess what I'm filming or photographing. Usually I guess wrong.
However, the photos has worked out pretty well to my surprise.
Even the photo that the dragonflies are pairing. There are of course much nicer pictures on Google, but still ...... 😉

waterjuffer.JPG

waterjuffer1.1.JPG

waterjuffer1.JPG

waterjuffer2.JPG

waterjuffer3.JPG

I also made a video....

Well see you next time !

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77