Sort:  

I'm Jess Kraft, so it is the same image. I've proven it several times to Steemcleaners already. I'm not sure how you would like me to prove it to you.

Here is the last one that Steemcleaners commented on. You can see that they edited their comment after I proved that I'm me. You can also find this one on Shutterstock.
https://steemit.com/mexico/@jman27/frigatebirds-in-sian-ka-an

And seriously, if I was going to steal I would steal from someone better.

That last comment made me laugh. Fair enough, I think this image is great, so im gonna drop an upvote. Thanks for confirming.

Oh wow, I took a shower, came back to see if you had answered yet, and the post had over 100 upvotes. I don't know what you did, but thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66942.28
ETH 3118.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78