You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Act Cool

There is no smiling in the photos but otherwise it would be hard to tell that you're not feeling well.

What does it say on the shirt above the big mouth with the tongue hanging out? You look calm and collected yourself but in light of what you wrote about your physical well-being I now see the picture of the mouth in a slightly amusing light.

Sort:  

Funny, I didn't even think of the shirt when I was in front of the camera, or even when photoshopping these.

If you look closely, you can see little signs of me not being alright. In some of the pictures I'm gripping the railing really hard and clenching my teeth. But in a way, it all works for these images.

Now that you say so there seems to be a small lump on your jaw in the second photo that looks like one of the jaw muscles clenched. Well, the opportunity did not go to waste on account of a temporary feeling of nausea and pain. Nearly 29 Steem Token Units earned at this time. Well done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89