afternoon atmosphere in my village

in #photography6 years ago

hi all how are you guys? I hope all of you are fine.
on this occasion I want to post some pictures.

this is a picture of the sunset landscape on the beach in my village. I record this picture with a smartphone camera.

imageoriginal image recorded by @markosteem
imageoriginal image recorded by @markosteem
imageoriginal image recorded by @markosteem
how to choose this image from the many pictures that are in my picture gallery because this picture looks beautiful from the other pictures that I have.

the beauty of the sunset in my village can be enjoyed around 06:40 pm. besides waiting for sunset we can also directly see the sea is calm, waves running to the beach. make the mood calm.


okay friends, this is all I can write may be useful for my steemian friends.

FOLLOW ME @MARCOSTEEM

Sort:  

Nice Picture markosteem ! :D
We would love to invite you to our Discord server.
In here we have more artists for you to connect to and
the ability to promote yourself and your blogs. Keep on Steemin my friend !
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

Nice Picture markosteem ! :D
We would love to invite you to our Discord server.
In here we have more artists for you to connect to and
the ability to promote yourself and your blogs. Keep on Steemin my friend !
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67