the natural beauty of the morning at my residence

in #photography6 years ago

hi all how are you guys today. I hope you guys are fine. on this occasion I want to post some pictures of nature scenes that I recorded myself.

I walked towards the beach and I looked up, the clouds looked colorful so I paused to immortalize this beautiful natural landscape.

imageoriginal image recorded by @markosteem
imageoriginal image recorded by @markosteem
imageoriginal image recorded by @markosteem
imageoriginal image recorded by @markosteem
imageoriginal image recorded by @markosteem

I use the grass so that the results of the images I record look more interesting and good. this picture I record on the beach my residence. I post this picture so friends can all see it. I hope you all like the pictures I share.

thank you for the appreciation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58