Sort:  

Hehehe, thank you @markwhittam... feels so good to be able to share it here... together we can create some serious ripple effects in 2018!:D

WOW @reko see you are fst becoming a steem celebritym ow youre killing it man, making $300 and $1000 posts multiple ytimes a day, really amazing man, I need to do posts just like yours but in my own city, WOW I have to start doing these outdoor steemit posts to raise my income lvel so I ca start buyinguo houses in Ghana to really create a Utopia, man with all this money your getting I just KNOW that the project you invest it into will be incredibly succsful, wow youre gonna b able to do so much steem promotion now with all that SBD profit youre getting!!!!! damn you must be gettin SBD like crazy now! WE MUST follow your model for #teamghana i bet @steem4depoor @emmanueloppong and @kofpato can start doing what you do man, youre success is inspiring!

We will be feeding the poor with @steem4depoor and hending out Cash to people on the street for steemit! it will be big like this man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75