photography wildflowers are amazing macro lens results #50

in #photography6 years ago

good afternoon all friend, hope you guys are always healthy and successful, this time I will post some amazing wildflower photography.

image

wildflowers that grow in a forest that I found when I was in the field, I saw this flower in white and grew very amazing, I just took some pictures of this wildflower photography.

This wildflower is named, the white flower that is always visible on the ground of my house grows in the forest, it grows and develops in various places in the forest, wildflowers as it grows and develops naturally without any human concern to plant or care for it, not even named but not popularly known.

picture of wildflower photography above, i also edit with snapseed app to get better result from macro lens, i just mengedi one only, see again some picture of perfect macro lens below.

image

image

image

image

THANK YOU TO VISITING MY BLOG

I am also grateful to Father @r2cornell who helped me during my joining in steemit, I am very happy to get to know @r2cornell because he is a good person who always helps people, hopefully there is always a reply for them, for the good of him.

let the flowers bloom in nature let love bloom in the hearts of the beautiful earth in a happy soul

greetings from @marlisa and @r2cornell

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-02T11:28:06
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 71.50/100.00
Total Photos: 11
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Bagus bagus fotonya mbak, sedikit lagi lebih fokus ke objek mungkin bisa jadi lebih menarik lagi tu fotonya. 😁

Terima kasih,saya senang ada mengunjungi blog saya,semoga harimu menyenangkan.

Hi Marlisa - what a beautiful flower!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

thank you dear, i'm glad to recognize you, have a nice day

Hi @marlisa I can see you are working hard with your photography but be careful with the editing software that it doesn’t blur your subject as well as the background. It would be better to keep the clearest possible detail on the flowers and don’t worry if the background does not have bokeh, better your flower is clear. This is just my opinion and my words are intended to help you learn and improve your photography as I can see you have a great interest in this art form☺️Have a blessed and beautiful day my friend. Upvoted.

thank you, @sallybeth23, I'm glad you can help me, teach all my mistakes, I'm glad to get to know you, whether I can learn more from you, so I can be successful like you, where I can contact you sally

We can chat through comments on your posts here on steemit, I don’t have time for other social media sorry.

well, what should I make for my post bosa so perfect, and all the whales can help me, I hope you can teach me sally

What camera or phone do you use?

well, I will tell where the results of this image, after that what else, because I again make this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86