photography wildflowers from the macro lens #51

in #photography6 years ago

Hello!!!
good night steemit friends all, how are you all, may you always be healthy and successful, tonight I want to share my photography as usual, hopefully you all can enjoy my drawing results.

image

one day I went to a forest where I used to look for various photography, when I was in that place, I found a wildflower that I often take pictures, even this time I took the same wildflower photography photography as yesterday-hither, because I forced no other flowers that I can take pictures, I eat the picture of this flower again.

why I want to take this picture again, because this picture, has a very amazing beauty with the color and shape of this wildflower, and also has a very delicious fragrance, I eat again share some photography of wildflowers like yesterday.

image

this early wildflowers that grow not yet flower, the beginning of a very unique healing, a few days later this flower will bloom time after time which will become an amazing wildflowers, like the picture above.

image

image

image

this is all photography of flowers that grow with a very beautiful bloom, which makes all the hearts of photography lover of incredible flowers, hopefully you menik death.

THANK YOU TO VISITING MY BLOG

I am also grateful to @r2cornell who helped me during my joining in steemit, I am very happy to get to know @r2cornell because he is a good person who always helps people, hope there is always a reply for them, for the good of him.

I took a picture using a camera phone and added a macro lens.

Camera Oppo Smartphone A37f + macro lens.

Location: North Aceh District, Indonesia.

let the flowers bloom in nature let love bloom in the hearts of the beautiful earth in a happy soul

greetings from @marlisa and @r2cornell

Sort:  

What a beautiful flower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62